Favorite Quote

This might be the hardest post of the blog challenge. How lame am I that I don’t really have a favorite quote? I even tried looking through my pinterest boards for something to slap on here and try and relate it to me. Imma be honest tho… I just like funny stuff. Not inspirational stuff.

So tonight, Erin and I talked about great quotes and all we could really come up with is lines from our favorite TV shows. We were basically in tears reading all the hilarious quotes. I love looking at memes from It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia and The Office. Big belly laughs.

At the end of it all, I still couldn’t pick one so I let Erin pick out the quote for this post. This quote is perfect for tonight as I almost killed an entire pint of Ben & Jerry’s S’mores ice cream. #happynationalsmoresday

IMG_5343

Leave a Reply

