#FollowMonday

wpid-2015-04-18-20-03-376I actually don’t spend a lot of time looking at blogs but I will scan through my reader almost every day. Since starting my baby blog, I’ve had the chance to connect with some pretty incredible moms. I love having the chance to bond over teething, dirty diapers, sleep troubles and all the special little moments that come with new babies.

Two of my favorite and most active mommy bloggers on my reader are playinghousewi and akw62307. I feel like we are always going through the same things around the same-ish time. They both have little girls and they are ADORABLE. Mom life is hard and reading about other moms succeeding and struggling with similar situations makes me feel less crazy.

Leave a Reply

