creature of habit

wpid-2015-04-18-20-03-376

I would like to just lie and say I don’t have any bad habits but that’s not a real thing. I’m pretty self-aware but I asked Erin for help on this list just in case.

Being Bossy

I can’t help it. I just have to tell my opinion. Most of the time, I’m right. It’s a gift and a curse.

Watching Terrible TV Shows (Dance Moms)

This is Erin’s big contribution. Apparently I watch bad TV shows.

Losing Things

I am TERRIBLE at keeping track of my belongings. Keys, cell phone, wallet, glasses…. EVERYTHING. I am always asking Erin to help me locate any and everything. It’s one of the things that makes him super crazy all the time. His favorite response, “PUT THEM IN THE SAME PLACE EVERY TIME!”

One thought on “creature of habit

Leave a Reply

