truly, madly, deeply

wpid-2015-04-18-20-03-376Erin and I were just kids when we met. He was 19 and I was 20. I met him through a friend and we all moved in together. The thought of us dating never (never, never, never) crossed my mind until, of course, we started dating. He was just a nice guy and fun to hang out with… I never realized when I met him that he would be everything I dreamed of and MORE. I could list out a million reasons why I love him but I’ll just detail out a couple of my favorites below.

IMG_2189

HE’S A NICE GUY!

IMG_8296

HE’S BEEN THERE THROUGH THICK & THIN

IMG_3661

HE CAN BE CLASSY

IMG_2127

BUT HE ALSO KNOWS HOW TO HANG LOOSE

Front Camera

HE LOVES TO COOK FOR ME

IMG_2091 1

AND MASSAGES MY FEET (especially when I’m swollen and pregnant)

IMG_0945

HE’LL EVEN TAKE TRIPS TO “HELL” – AKA IKEA – JUST TO MAKE ME HAPPY 🙂

IMG_5847

HE’S AN AMAZING DOG-FATHER

IMG_2220

AND AN EVEN BETTER “BABY DADDY”

IMG_0944

HE IS COMFORTABLE WITH HIMSELF

IMG_1374

HE MAKES ME LAUGH

IMG_1402

AND I KNOW EVERY TIME WE ARE TOGETHER, WE ARE GOING TO HAVE A FUN-FILLED TIME

IMG_0071

He’s truly my best friend, my heart and my life.

2 thoughts on “truly, madly, deeply

Leave a Reply

