Bath Time Surprise

Last night’s bath was pretty eventful to say the least. Palmer was having an amazing time. Bath time is always Erin’s time with P while I pick up or relax. I can always hear them splashing around, playing with her toys, standing up and down. 

 There was a little break in the fun as I heard Erin shout, “Oh My God! That’s a poop in the tub” and I just burst out laughing.

  
Sure enough, it was a poop in the tub. She didn’t even care. Just continued playing like it was no big deal. I think Erin was frozen as he tried to figure out his next move. 

  1.   

We quickly got her out and Erin cleaned up the tub. I’m sure this is not the last turd we will find in the tub with this little stinker. 

2 thoughts on “Bath Time Surprise

Leave a Reply

