baby #2 – 19 weeks

After all that being proud that I was on top of my blogging last week to obviously failing this week… here we are… a night before the official halfway point and I’m trying to sneak in this 19 week post.

I wish I could say some pretty awesome things happened this week but honestly, they were lost in a sea of sickness. I guess there is a silver lining to that… I didn’t have to anxiously wait for one more week to be over to get to the halfway point.

The baby has been pretty active this week inside of my belly… mostly probably thinking WTH is going on???!!

Now for the update…

How far along:Β 19 weeks

Baby is the size of a: Gameboy

Symptoms: Nothing crazy.

Total weight gain: Back down 2 lbs due to being sick.

Maternity clothes: I’ve been living in sweatpants this week.

Stretch marks: No but I should be taking better care of my dry belly.

Sleep: Poor this week

Best moment of this week: Snuggles with Peanut

Miss anything: The great outdoors

Movement: She’s a rolling little baby

Food cravings: I’m totally craving like a pregnant lady. Since I started feeling better, I’ve been a snacking machine. Currently eating nonstop? Nacho Doritos topped with homemade Chick-fil-A coleslaw

Anything making you queasy or sick: Just being sick. That Palmer vomit was extreme.

Have you started to show yet: Yessss.

Sex: Another little princess

Labor signs: Nope

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: On

Happy or moody most of the time: Super moody this week

Looking forward to: A new week and reaching the HALFWAY point!

Bump Shot(s):

No real bump shot this week. New baby was being a little monster this morning so I did snap a picture of it pushing out all weird low inside my belly. It’s bare belly so I’m being pretty brave putting it out here.

IMG_9084

One thought on “baby #2 – 19 weeks

Leave a Reply

