Happy Father’s Day

IMG_6307

Wishing a very happy father’s day to the main man in our lives, Erin!

Palmer certainly does have him wrapped around her little finger and I know the new baby will too. I’m so glad we finally got that “LOVE YOU” we’ve been dreaming of since like ever from Palmer, even if it’s super forced/prompted. I could get super gushy with all my pregnancy emotions but I’ll leave it semi-professional here… We love you so much and appreciate everything you do for us every day!

IMG_6309IMG_6305IMG_6320

Also wishing the happiest of father’s days to my dad, father-in-law, and all the awesome dads out there!

IMG_6302

Leave a Reply

