Wubba Addiction Update

So it’s been a little over a week since we started to wean off the pacifier and I’m proud to say we are still wubba free.

COMPLETELY WUBBA FREE!

There was a minor situation on Sunday where Palmer spotted a pacifier that was connected to her little friend and she snagged it, and stuck it right in her mouth. Luckily I was right there and told her, “No Wubba”, and she was fine. No fight. No issues. Just moved on.

So I’m feeling pretty good about moving forward with some of our other big plans. If all goes as planned, I want to start potty training next week. It’s terrifying but it’s worth a shot. With less than 5 weeks left until our scheduled c-section, I know I’m cutting it close but I’ll never know how she’ll do if we don’t try.

So wish me luck folks. I’m going to need it. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Wubba Addiction Update

Leave a Reply

