My Last Week as a Mom To One

The countdown is on… a week from today I will officially be a mom of two little girls. Crazy! So with time winding down, I decided to take some time to capture some moments with my big ol’ belly and my sweet little girl.

I am anxious to see how much everything changes. I know it’s going to be a huge change in Palmer’s world but I hope she knows we are always here for her and love her more than she could possibly know.

Side note: This is probably the bravest I’ve ever been. I thought posting a bare belly shot was so groundbreaking last week for me… prepare yourself for the eye full that you’re going to get today. No makeup. Unbelievably dirty hair. Bare belly. Watch out world… there is a new Audrey among us. πŸ˜‰

Also, Palmer wasn’t as into trying to imitate me and my big belly so I could recreate those super cute Pinterest-worthy shots. She did love hearing the clicking of the camera and, like the little model she is, made little minor angle changes every time. She’s a character.

IMG_6582IMG_6572IMG_6620IMG_6624IMG_6588

3 thoughts on “My Last Week as a Mom To One

  1. Mary Mack says:

    HEY AUDREY! YOU ARE DOING GREAT SEEMS TIME WENT FAST NOT FOR YOU THO.

    LUCKY LITTLEGIRLS TO HAVE SUCH GREAT PARENTS. BLESSINGS AUNT MARY

Leave a Reply

