My Little Pumpkins

Ahhh… always late with the posting. It was Halloween last week and I need a moment to brag about how adorable my children looked in their costumes. Palmer was a hula girl, and Emmeline was a pineapple. Another little brag… I made Emma’s costume and Palmer’s skirt. I’m obsessed with both.

No surprise here but I only got a couple photos of them because I was distracted and they are children, not professional models, and the last thing they want to hear is, “look over here and smile, hiiii… buzz….. funny faces… cheeeeeese” from their over-excited mom with a camera.

But really though, aren’t they adorable?!

img_7315img_7325_editimg_7327

Leave a Reply

