Happy Thanksgiving!

tg4_edit

Hope everyone had an amazing Thanksgiving with their families yesterday!

We started the day with a little tennis tournament, followed by delicious food and lots of family time! I was a little bummed out going into Thanksgiving because I assumed I wasn’t going to be able to eat anything but I found that there was actually some things I could enjoy. Erin’s mom even made me my own dairy-free green bean casserole, dressing, and mashed potatoes.

tg1_edittg2_edittg3_edittg5_edit

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Mary Mack says:

    Happy Day After Thanks for pictures, Lordy those kids are growing just to fast, Was a good day here also,little chilly but no snow yet. I had Jennys family Turkey and all the trimmings.
    Good Day.

Leave a Reply

